Week   Day      Date   Student






2











Snack List


Supply Lists


Important Dates 2017–2018

Cookie Party
Friday, August 11


First Day of School
Wednesday, August 16

Labor Day — No School
Monday, September 4


Open House & Picnic
Friday, October 13

No School
Wednesday, October 16

Halloween Festival
​Friday, October 31


Achievement Testing
November, 6 – 10

Thanksgiving Break
November 18–26

Beach Day
Friday, December 8


Holiday Sing-a-long
Friday, December 22

Winter Break
December 23 – January 7

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School
Monday, Jan.15


No School
Monday, Feb.19


No School
Monday, March 12


School Shakespeare Play
March 21 – 22

Spring Break
March 24 – April 1

No School
Friday, April 14


Art Show and Family Picnic

Friday, May 18

Memorial Day - No School
Monday, May 28

Last Day
​Thursday, May 31


SunFlo​wer

Private School

A COMMUNITY OF LEARNERS